ARE YOU
READY?
2020

25th Landmark of Excellence in Connecting the Elites

RUR20

SESSIONS

Heads Up

The curriculum vitae and job interviews play significant roles in a job recruitment process. Presenting a CV that showcases one's life work accurately is the key to open doors for a face-to-face interview.

Read more..
The Forum

Adjusting into the working world out of university is exciting, yet somewhat challenging. University of Moratuwa owns many entrepreneurial thinkers who can change the job world extensively in the future.

Read more..
The Image

Personal branding is telling an individual's story in a means that reflects his conduct, behavior, attitudes,and unspoken words. A unique personal brand is what would make a professional stand out from the rest and risealong his career ladder.

Read more..
Resume Center

The curriculum vitae or the CV is the primary opportunity for a job applicant to establish a strong initial impression on a potential employer. A quality CV will surely boost the likelihood of an employment seeker getting a face-to-face interview.

Read more..
Career Insights

Most of the undergraduates manifest a lack of knowledge regarding the career paths they could pursue following their graduation. Hence, a series of webinars will be conducted based on the different career fields catered to different departments of the university by the industry and corporate companies who will be participating the careerfair.

Read more..
Flagship Fair

'Flagship Fair' is the limelight of 'Are you Ready?', in which the prospective employers' role comes intoplay. The employers are given the opportunity to identify skillful and qualified undergraduates of University of Moratuwa, through mock and real interviews.

Read more..

PARTNERS

Official platinum partner
Read more..
OFFICIAL
PLATINUM

PARTNER
Official telecommunication partner
Read more..
OFFICIAL TELECOMMUNICATION
PARTNER
Official Technology Partner
OFFICIAL
TECHNOLOGY

PARTNER
Official souvenir partner
OFFICIAL
SOUVENIR

PARTNER

COMPANIES

Here‘s the list of companies which have already got on board with 'Are You Ready? 2020'

REACH US

Rtr.Thenuka Karunasiri
Co-Chairperson

Rtr. Thenuka Karunasiri
077 968 0252
thenuka@rotaractmora.org

Rtr.Sachin Silva
Co-Chairperson

Rtr. Sachin Silva
077 606 044
sachin@rotaractmora.org

Partnership Coordinator

Rtr. Dushan Dissanayake
071 864 7945
dushan@rotaractmora.org

Company Coordinators

Rtr. Prarthana Gamage
071 569 1718
prarthana@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Bimsara Somarathna
077 820 7724
bimsara@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Lakshani Pathirage
077 722 0024
lakshani@rotaractmora.org

Undergraduate Coordinators

Rtr. Anas Meedin
076 498 7274
anas@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Hiran Rajasuriya
076 999 0575
hiran@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Nipun Aluthge
071 413 3415
nipun@rotaractmora.org