ARE YOU
READY?
2021

The Virtual Odyssey in Corporate Arena

RUR20

SESSIONS

Heads Up

The curriculum vitae and job interviews play significant roles in a job recruitment process. Presenting a CV that showcases one's life work accurately is the key to open doors for a face-to-face interview.

Read more..
The Forum

Adjusting into the working world out of university is exciting, yet somewhat challenging. University of Moratuwa owns many entrepreneurial thinkers who can change the job world extensively in the future.

Read more..
Resume Center

The curriculum vitae or the CV is the primary opportunity for a job applicant to establish a strong initial impression on a potential employer. A quality CV will surely boost the likelihood of an employment seeker getting a face-to-face interview.

Read more..
Career Insights

Most of the undergraduates manifest a lack of knowledge regarding the career paths they could pursue following their graduation. Hence, a series of webinars will be conducted based on the different career fields catered to different departments of the university by the industry and corporate companies who will be participating the careerfair.

Read more..
Flagship Fair

'Flagship Fair' is the limelight of 'Are you Ready?', in which the prospective employers' role comes intoplay. The employers are given the opportunity to identify skillful and qualified undergraduates of University of Moratuwa, through mock and real interviews.

Read more..

PARTNERS

STRATEGIC PARTNER
Official Strategic partner

PLATINUM PARTNER
Platinum partner
GOLD PARTNER
Gold partner
SILVER PARTNER
Silver partner

OFFICIAL TECHNOLOGY PARTNER Official technology partner

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS PARTNER
Digital Solutions Partner
IT Solutions PARTNER
IT Solutions partner

COMPANIES

Here‘s the list of companies which have already got on board with 'Are You Ready? 2021'

REACH US

Co-Chairpersons

Rtr. Bimsara Perera
070 559 7583
bimsaraperera@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Ranul Navojith
071 421 2829
ranul@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Ravindu Jayasinghe
071 263 7177
ravindu@rotaractmora.org

Partnership Coordinators

Rtr. Chamathsara Fernando
076 851 2059
chamathsar@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Uvini Ranaweera
071 035 5950
uvini@rotaractmora.org

Company Coordinators

Rtr. Chathuni Sooriyaarachchi
070 517 1855
chathuni@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Nethma Mettananda
076 544 4722
nethma@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Supul Kalhara
071 518 0267
supul@rotaractmora.org

Undergraduate Coordinators

Rtr. Nikith Fernando
076 991 2149
nikith@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Sandali Manimendra
071 637 1977
sandali@rotaractmora.org

Rtr. Sathira Liyanapathirana
071 995 5178
sathira@rotaractmora.org